Town of Livonia New York

Town & Village of
LIVONIA, NEW YORK

The Village of Livonia Established 1882

CALENDAR

Note: Participation in Government students are encouraged to call ahead before coming to Planning Board, Zoning Board of Appeals or Court meetings to ensure that meetings will be held. If there are no agenda items, these boards and the court do not meet. All meetings are at the Town Hall, 35 Commercial St., Livonia, NY unless otherwise noted.

This calendar was last updated on August 16, 2016.

AUGUST

Wednesday, August 17

- Town Clerk Office closing at noon

Sunday, August 21
- 6 PM to 8 PM Free Concert at Vitale Park, Lakeville (Chris Wilson)

Monday, August 22
- 7 PM Joint Planning Board

Tuesday, August 23
- 5 PM Town/Village Court

Sunday, August 28
- 6 PM to 8 PM Free Concert at Vitale Park, Lakeville (South 79 Blue Grass)

 

SEPTEMBER

Thursday, September 1
- 7 PM Town Board Meeting, Vitale Park, Lakeville

Monday, September 5
- All Town Offices Closed for Labor Day

Tuesday, September 6
- 5 PM Town/Village Court

Saturday, September 10
- Autumn in the Village
- 9 AM to 2 PM Free Electronics Recycling at the Holley Junior-Senior High School located at 16848 Lynch Road in Holley.

Monday, September 12
- 7 PM Joint Planning Board

Tuesday, September 13
- NO Town/Village Court
- Noon to 9 PM State/Local Primary

Wednesday, September 14
- 5 to 7:30 PM Rabies Vaccination Clinic in Dansville at Babcock Park on on Morey Ave.
- 7 PM Village Board Meeting at Village Hall, 36 Commercial St.

Monday, September 19
- 7 PM Joint Zoning Board of Appeals

Tuesday, September 20
- 5 PM Town/Village Court

Monday, September 26
- 7 PM Joint Planning Board

Tuesday, September 27
- 5 PM Town/Village Court

 

 

Home
Departments
Minutes
Services
Court
About Livonia
Contact Us
Links
Events
Calendar
Forms
Photos
Town of Livonia
35 Commercial Street
PO Box 43
Livonia, NY 14487
Village of Livonia
36 Commercial Street
PO Box 161
Livonia, NY 14487