Town of Livonia New York
 
Search this site only

TOWN CALENDAR

Note: Participation in Government students are encouraged to call ahead before coming to Planning Board, Zoning Board of Appeals  or Court meetings to ensure that meetings will be held. If there are no agenda items, these boards and the court do not meet. All meetings are at the Town Hall, 35 Commercial St., Livonia, NY unless otherwise noted.


JUNE


Tuesday, June 23
- 4 PM Court

Sunday, June 28
- 6-8 PM Free concert, Vitale Park. See News article for complete schedule.

Monday, June 29

- Fifth Monday, no meetings

Tuesday, June 30
- Fifth Tuesday, no court


 

JULY

Sundays in July - Free Concerts at Vitale Park 6-8 PM. See the link to the news article on the Home Page for more information

Thursday, July 2
- No Town Board Meeting

Friday, July 3
- Town Offices Closed for Independence Day

Monday, July 6

- 7 PM Zoning Board of Appeals

Tuesday, July 7
- 4 PM Court

Monday, July 13
- 7 PM Planning Board

Tuesday, July 14
- 4 PM Court

Thursday, July 16
- 7 PM Town Board meeting - Hemlock Lake Park Pavilion

Sunday, July 19
- Community Volunteer Awards at Vitale Park

Monday, July 20

- 7 PM Zoning Board of Appeals

Tuesday, July 21
- 4 PM Court

Monday, July 27
- 7 PM Planning Board

Tuesday, July 28
- 4 PM Court

Save the Date:
Saturday, August 1 - "Anything that Floats Regatta" on Conesus Lake to benefit Chip Holt Nature Center




Home
Departments
Minutes
Services
Court
About Livonia
Contact Us
Links
Calendar
Forms
Photos
Town of Livonia
35 Commercial Street
PO Box 43
Livonia, NY 14487