Town of Livonia New York
 
Search this site only

TOWN CALENDAR

Note: Participation in Government students are encouraged to call ahead before coming to Planning Board, Zoning Board of Appeals  or Court meetings to ensure that meetings will be held. If there are no agenda items, these boards and the court do not meet. All meetings are at the Town Hall, 35 Commercial St., Livonia, NY unless otherwise noted.

AUGUST

Sundays in August - Free Concerts at Vitale Park 6-8 PM. See the link to the news article on the Home Page for more information.

Saturday, August 1 - "Anything that Floats Regatta" on Conesus Lake to benefit Chip Holt Nature Center

Monday, August 3
- 7 PM Zoning Board of Appeals

Tuesday, August 4
- 4 PM Court
- 5:30-7:30 PM Rabies Clinic @ Caledonia Highway Barns, Middle Road, Caledonia

Thursday, August 6
- No Town Board Meeting

Monday, August 10
- 7 PM Planning Board
- Hunting Licenses go on Sale for 2015/2016

Tuesday, August 11

- 4 PM Court

Monday, August  17
- 7 PM Zoning Board of Appeals

Tuesday, August 18
- 4 PM Court
- 5:30 - 7:30 PM Rabies Vaccination Clinic at County Highway Department, 4389 Gypsy Lane, Mt. Morris

Thursday, August 20
- 7 PM Town Board meeting - Vitale Park

Monday, August 24
- 7 PM Planning Board

Tuesday, August 25
- 4 PM Court




 

SEPTEMBER

Tuesday, September 1
- 4 PM Court

Thursday, September 3
- 7 PM Town Board Meeting

Monday, September 7
- All Town Offices Closed for Labor Day

Tuesday, September 8

- 4 PM Court

Saturday, September 12
- Autumn in the Village

Monday, September 14
- Planning Board

Tuesday, September 15
- 4 PM Court

Thursday, September 17
- 7 PM Town Board meeting

Saturday, September 19
- GLOW Hazardous Waste Collection in Rock Glen, NY- call 800-836-1154 for an appointment

Monday, September 21

- 7 PM Zoning Board of Appeals

Tuesday, September 22
- 4 PM Court

Monday, September 28
- 7 PM Planning Board



Home
Departments
Minutes
Services
Court
About Livonia
Contact Us
Links
Calendar
Forms
Photos
Town of Livonia
35 Commercial Street
PO Box 43
Livonia, NY 14487