Town of Livonia New York
 
Search this site only

TOWN CALENDAR

Note: Participation in Government students are encouraged to call ahead before coming to Planning Board, Zoning Board of Appeals  or Court meetings to ensure that meetings will be held. If there are no agenda items, these boards and the court do not meet. All meetings are at the Town Hall, 35 Commercial St., Livonia, NY unless otherwise noted.

DECEMBER

Monday, December 15
- 7 PM Zoning Board of Appeals

Tuesday, December 16
- 4 PM Court

Wednesday, December 17
- Town Clerk's Office closing at noon

Thursday, December 18
- All Town Offices closed 11:30 AM to 1 PM
- No Town Board Meeting

Monday, December 22
- 7 PM Planning Board

Tuesday, December 23
- 4 PM Court

Wednesday, December 24
- Town Offices closing at noon

Thursday, December 25
- Town Offices Closed for Christmas Day

 

 

JANUARY

Thursday, January 1
- New Year's Day - All Town Offices CLOSED
- No Town Board Meeting

Monday, January 5
-
7 PM Zoning Board of Appeals

Tuesday, Janaury 6
- 4 PM Court

Monday, January 12
- 7 PM Planning Board

Tuesday, January 13
- 4 PM Court

Thursday, January 15
- 7 PM Town Board Meeting

Monday, January 19
- Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - All Town Offices CLOSED
- No meetings

Tuesday, January 20
- 4 PM Court

Monday, January 26
- 7 PM Planning Board

Tuesday, January 27
- 4 PM Court

Wednesday, January 28
- 6-8 PM Recreation Baseball/Softball Sign-ups

Saturday, January 31
- 9AM to Noon Recreation Baseball/Softball Sign-ups

Monday, February 2

- Town & County Tax Bills - January amount due (Because January 31st falls on a Saturday, the penalty free period is extended to February 2)


Home
Departments
Minutes
Services
Court
About Livonia
Contact Us
Links
Calendar
Forms
Photos
Town of Livonia
35 Commercial Street
PO Box 43
Livonia, NY 14487