Town of Livonia New York

Town & Village of
LIVONIA, NEW YORK

The Village of Livonia Established 1882

CALENDAR

Note: Participation in Government students are encouraged to call ahead before coming to Planning Board, Zoning Board of Appeals or Court meetings to ensure that meetings will be held. If there are no agenda items, these boards and the court do not meet. All meetings are at the Town Hall, 35 Commercial St., Livonia, NY unless otherwise noted.

This calendar was last updated on November 21, 2016.

NOVEMBER

Monday, November 21
- 7 PM Joint Zoning Board of Appeals

Tuesday, November 22
- No Town/Village Court

Thursday & Friday, November 24 & 25
All Town & Village Offices Closed for Thanksgiving

Monday, November 28
- 7 PM Joint Planning Board

NOTICE: Court Offices will be closed Tuesday, November 22 and will not re-open until Monday, December 5.

 

DECEMBER

Thursday, December 1
- 7 PM Town Board

Monday, December 5
- 7 PM Zoning Board of Appeals

Tuesday, December 6
- 5 PM Town/Village Court

Wednesday, December 7
- Town Clerk's Office is closing at Noon

Monday, December 12
- 7 PM Planning Board

Tuesday, December 13
- 5 PM Town/Village Court

Wednesday, December 14
- 7 PM Joint Town Board and Village Board Meeting, Village Hall, 36 Commercial St.

Monday, December 19
- 7 PM Joint Zoning Board of Appeals

Tuesday, December 20
- Town/Village Court as scheduled. Please call ahead if you plan on attending for P.I.G. class. If there are no cases scheduled, there will be no court.

Monday, December 26
All Town & Village Offices Closed for Christmas

Tuesday, December 27
- Town/Village Court as scheduled. Please call ahead if you plan on attending for P.I.G. class. If there are no cases scheduled, there will be no court.



 

 

Home
Departments
Minutes
Services
Court
About Livonia
Contact Us
Links
Events
Calendar
Forms
Photos
Town of Livonia
35 Commercial Street
PO Box 43
Livonia, NY 14487
Village of Livonia
36 Commercial Street
PO Box 161
Livonia, NY 14487