Town of Livonia New York
 
Search this site only

TOWN CALENDAR

Note: Participation in Government students are encouraged to call ahead before coming to Planning Board, Zoning Board of Appeals  or Court meetings to ensure that meetings will be held. If there are no agenda items, these boards and the court do not meet. All meetings are at the Town Hall, 35 Commercial St., Livonia, NY unless otherwise noted.

JANUARY


Monday, January 12
- 7 PM Planning Board

Tuesday, January 13
- 4 PM Court

Thursday, January 15
- 7 PM Town Board Meeting

Monday, January 19
- Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - All Town Offices CLOSED
- No meetings

Tuesday, January 20
- 4 PM Court

Monday, January 26
- 7 PM Planning Board

Tuesday, January 27
- 4 PM Court

Wednesday, January 28
- 6-8 PM Recreation Baseball/Softball Sign-ups

Saturday, January 31
- 9AM to Noon Recreation Baseball/Softball Sign-ups


 

FEBRUARY

Monday, February 2
-
7 PM Zoning Board of Appeals
- Town & County Tax Bills - January amount due (Because January 31st falls on a Saturday, the penalty free period is extended to February 2)

Tuesday, February 3
- 4 PM Court
- 11 AM -12: 30 PM Office for the Aging

Thursday, February 5
- 7 PM Town Board

Monday, February 9
- 7 PM Planning Board

Tuesday, February 10
- 4 PM Court

Monday, February 16
- President's Day - All Town Offices CLOSED
- No meetings

Tuesday, February 17
- 4 PM Court

Thursday, February 19
- 7 PM Town Board

Monday, February 23

- 7 PM Planning Board

Tuesday, February 24
- 4 PM Court



Home
Departments
Minutes
Services
Court
About Livonia
Contact Us
Links
Calendar
Forms
Photos
Town of Livonia
35 Commercial Street
PO Box 43
Livonia, NY 14487