Town of Livonia New York

Town & Village of
LIVONIA, NEW YORK

The Village of Livonia Established 1882

CALENDAR

Note:

  • Town Board meetings are the first Thursday of every month at 7 PM.

  • Participation in Government (P.I.G.) students are encouraged to call before coming to Planning Board or Zoning Board of Appeals (585-346-2098),to ensure that there will be a meeting. If there are no agenda items, meetings will not be held.

  • P.I.G. students should call before coming to a Court session (585-346-0221). If there are no cases, there will be no court.

  • All meetings are at the Town Hall, 35 Commercial St., Livonia, NY unless otherwise noted.

This calendar was last updated on August 30, 2017

SEPTEMBER

Monday, September 4

-  All Town and Village Offices Closed in Recognition of Labor Day

Tuesday, September 5
- 5 PM Court

Thursday, September 7
- 7 PM Town Board Meeting 

Saturday, September 9
- Autumn in the Village

- Monday, September 11
- 7 PM Joint Planning Board

Tuesday, September 12
- There will be NO Primary Election in Livingston County this year

Wednesday, September 13
- 7 PM Village Board Meeting, Village Hall, 36 Commercial St., Livonia

Monday, September 18
- 7 PM Zoning Board of Appeals

Tuesday, September 19
- Town/Village Court as scheduled.
- 5 to 7 PM Rabies Clinic in Dansville. See article on Home page for details

Monday, September 25
- 7 PM Joint Planning Board

Tuesday, September 26
- Court as scheduled

Wednesday, September 27
- 7 PM Village Board Meeting, Village Office, 36 Commercial St, Livonia

 

OCTOBER

Monday, October 2
-  7 PM Joint Zoning Board of Appeals

Tuesday, October 3
- 5 PM Court
- 5 to 7 PM Rabies Vaccination Clinic in Groveland/Mt. Morris area (see article on the Home Page details)

Thursday, October 5
- 7 PM Town Board Meeting 

- Monday, October 9
- All Town and Village Offices CLOSED for Columbus Day

Tuesday, October 10
- 5 PM Court

Wednesday, October 11
- 7 PM Village Board Meeting, Village Hall, 36 Commercial St., Livonia

Monday, October 16
- 7 PM Joint Zoning Board of Appeals

Tuesday, October 17
- Town/Village Court as scheduled.
- 5 to 7 PM Rabies Clinic in Dansville. See article on Home page for details

Monday, October 23
- 7 PM Joint Planning Board

Tuesday, October 24
- Court as scheduled

Wednesday, October 
- Town Clerk's Office closing at Noon
- 7 PM Village Board Meeting, Village Office, 36 Commercial St, Livonia



 

 

Home
Departments
Minutes
Services
Court
About Livonia
Contact Us
Links
Events
Calendar
Forms
Photos
Town of Livonia
35 Commercial Street
PO Box 43
Livonia, NY 14487
Village of Livonia
36 Commercial Street
PO Box 161
Livonia, NY 14487