Town of Livonia New York
 
Search this site only

TOWN CALENDAR

Note: Participation in Government students are encouraged to call ahead before coming to Planning Board, Zoning Board of Appeals  or Court meetings to ensure that meetings will be held. If there are no agenda items, these boards and the court do not meet. All meetings are at the Town Hall, 35 Commercial St., Livonia, NY unless otherwise noted.

SEPTEMBER

Please note that the Court Clerk's Office will be closed the week of September 29 through October 3 and will re-open on Monday, October 6 at 9 AM.

OCTOBER

Thursday, October 2
- 7 PM Town Board Meeting

Monday, October 6
- 7 PM Zoning Board of Appeals

Tuesday, October 7
- 4 PM Court
- 11-12:30 PM Office for the Aging visit

Monday, October 13
-
All Town Offices CLOSED for Columbus Day

Tuesday, October  14
- 4 PM Court

Thursday, October 16
- 7 PM Town Board

Monday, October 20
- 7 PM Zoning Board of Appeals

Tuesday, October 21
- 4 PM Court

Monday, October 27
- 7 PM Planning Board

Tuesday, October 28
- 4 PM Court

 

 

NOVEMBER

Monday, November 3
- 7 PM Zoning Board of Appeals

Tuesday, November 4
- No Court
- Election Day - Polls open 6 AM to 9 PM
- 11-12:30 PM Office for the Aging visit

Thursday, November 6
- 7 PM Town Board Meeting

Monday, November 10
-
7 PM Planning Board

Tuesday, November 11
- Veteran's Day - ALL Town Offices Closed

Monday, November 17
- 7 PM Zoning Board of Appeals

Tuesday, November 18
- 4 PM Court

Thursday, November 20
- 7 PM Town Board Meeting

Monday, November 24
- 7 PM Planning Board

Tuesday, November 25
- 4 PM Court

Thursday, November 27 and Friday, November 28
- ALL Town Office Closed for Thanksgiving


Home
Departments
Minutes
Services
Court
About Livonia
Contact Us
Links
Calendar
Forms
Photos
Town of Livonia
35 Commercial Street
PO Box 43
Livonia, NY 14487